keyboard_arrow_up

Portable Relax Sauna. Far Infrared Lamps. Natural Pain Relief.

Testimonials

By Leslie Williams more_horiz June 6, 2017

Everything came as advertised. I am very happy with my purchase. I think I'm going to buy another one for my parents. Works great, Just like other customers feedback. Thanks for everything!


By Clent J. Rutledge more_horiz April 22, 2017

Wonderful service.


By Deborah Bohanon more_horiz April 3, 2017

Love this sauna! Light weight...folds small to throw in the RV for travel. Small footprint, when set up. Gives a great sweat and is penetrating, Perfect for arthritis sufferers or before or after workouts!


By Perry Paulsen more_horiz March 14, 2017

So far this sauna is exactly what I was looking for. Sweating bullets within 5-7 minutes. Very easy to set up and take down (if needed).


By Amazon Customeron more_horiz December 9, 2016

I absolutely love the Relax sauna. I use it for detox protocol twice a week and restful sleep daily. There is no comparison. This is truly a Far infared sauna that is medical grade and blows away all other saunas I've tried. I am most grateful to have this in my home. Health benefits are pricelesss and it just works like it's suppose to. Thank you.


By Buddha Bearon more_horiz November 2, 2016

We have had this sauna now for about a month and it's really changed our lives for the better .

I have a pretty intense autoimmune disease along with CFS and chronic Epstein Barr and my significant other has heart problems. We are both fit and active but my health can be paralyzing with relapses that last for 2 months.

I had a portable sauna 2 years ago when I was first diagnosed officially, but the effects weren't nearly as great as this one provides.

It was extremely easy to assemble. The seller has been immensely helpful with tips and all and has kept in communication to make sure we are still happy. We live in NYC so this little tent style is perfect as it can be folded away easily. Cedars are great but I have neuro symptoms and prefer not to heat my head. I notice a sweat within 5 to 10 minutes and it's greatly reduced my viral load and detoxified me. I am much better this month than last and all I have changed is adding the sauna.

All of my specialists and Drs support the use of it. Conventional saunas at the gym seem too hot for me and heat the air as opposed to penetrating and heating deep into the tissues and fascia.

This has been the best investment we have made in 5 years and I highly recommend it. May even get another one so we can have couples time ..haha

I think that with all of the chemicals and hormones and pesticides in our environment and food these days we need to detoxify more than we think. This is a very very safe and healthy way to do so. It has remarkably strengthened my immune system and I honestly could never be without it now.
Thank you!


By Jeffreyon more_horiz November 2, 2016

I bought one for my wife. She loves it. She has been using it everyday. She feels her metabolism and energy have increased and she feels more energetic everyday. Now my daughters are using it too.

The seller is also incredible. I am totally satisfied with the whole purchase and transactions. I highly recommend this seller.


By Horsefire11on more_horiz June 11, 2016

I bought my Relax Sauna at the conscious life expo..First of all i work at the Port of LA and the environment is pretty nasty down there and.I am very concerned about keeping my body clean and healthy, I have used infra red saunas at spas so I decided to buy this one and I love it! Its easy for me to move from room to room.I love how fast it warms and how hot it gets...WOW...its helping me be more energetic. I'm not so tired and I sleep better....Rosemary T


By Daniel Rachmanon more_horiz June 1, 2016

This is my 2nd sauna. My first was a Health Mate sauna, with a $5400MSRP, made of canadian redwood cedar and said to not emit any EMF. That said, although it looked pretty, it took up a ton of space in my house, was difficult to install (needed a 20V outlet), and took 45mins to fully heat up. Worst part is that I would get out of it feeling drained of energy like a wet noodle. I did a ton of research in order to find the Relax Sauna. I even joined a FB group titled Sauna Therapy Detox and read the member reviews on diff saunas they'd tried. Ultimately, I chose the Relax Sauna because it was one of the only health focused saunas that used a completely different type of heating element from the typical "slow to heat up" carbon-ceramic model from the last sauna I had. Plus, although I only found a few people that have had one of these , everyone that had one had great things to say. So I took the plunge.

This thing turns on blasting full heat instantly and heats up the space to full heat in under 2 minutes. No, it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of my last sauna (it had a stereo inside and led light therapy), but I feel energized when I get out of it, and later in the day I feel good too - which was the reason I bought this thing. In short, it doesn't look fancy but it works well. I've had it for about 4 months now and will use it off and on. Ultimately I'm very happy with my purchase.

Sweat in half the time as the cheap saunas. Low emf. Effective wave length (4-14 microns). True FIR.


By Rissyon more_horiz June 22, 2015

I chose this sauna because of the quality versus the cheaper $200 saunas. The cheaper saunas had lots of reviews showing they didn't get hot enough and couldn't penetrate as deeply as this sauna. Also, most of them didn't have an emf of <3. Although the other saunas were cheaper, I saw them as a waste of money since I wouldn't get the health benefits I am needing.

I was looking for a sauna that penetrated with a wavelength of 4-14 microns and had a low emf. I also didn't want to have wait a long time for the sauna to heat up or spend a long time in it for it to be effective. I travel often for work, so I was also looking for a sauna I could pack in a suitcase easily. The Relax sauna is the only portable sauna that met all of my requirements, especially my health needs.

This sauna is effective in half the time as the cheap ones, meets the wavelength standards I was looking for and is low emf. I also liked that it has a patented computer-programmed ceramic semi-conductor chips that filters out all NON-healing energies.

There is no point in buying a cheaper sauna if my time in it will not only be wasted since I won't get the full health benefits, but also could expose me to high emf levels, which can damage cells. Both issues would defeat my purpose in using a sauna.


By Breanna Woodon more_horiz September 30, 2014

I purchased this sauna after being able to test it out first at a convention. It heats up QUICK and boy do I sweat instantly!

I have never sweat as much or felt such an even distribution of heat in any other sauna. The infrared component is on the floor and there is no danger of falling and burning your back or sides on the wall (I've read many reviews about that happening in cheaper brands! so sad!)

If this source of infrared was pointed at you it would definitely burn you, which makes me think the other brands are not as powerful. In other saunas, like wooden ones, I have to sit 30+ minutes to work up a decent sweat, leaving me feeling sick and weak and my heart rate gets a little too rapid. This one squeezes every drop of sweat out of me before I have the chance to get to that point! I can only do about 15-20 minutes because it is so effective and powerful. Intensity can be adjusted with the flick of a switch. I feel rejuvenated and my skin feels wonderful after.

I highly recommend this sauna! Others are insanely cheaper, but you get what you pay for!

Most other reviews I've read for the cheaper ones include many that claim it will work a few times and break, and no way to contact the company! Sounds like a scam. This company has integrity and will always get back to you in a timely manner. The electronics are superior and so far it has been working perfectly. Apparently it has superior FIR as well. I cannot verify, but I know that it works for me!